Latest News

EQUILIBRIUM will release the track 'Karawane' from their highly anticipated upcoming release "Erdentempel" on April 25, 2014
The official lyric video for "Refuse To Believe", a new song from Ohio metallers MISS MAY I, can be seen below.
In the one-and-a-half-minute video below, vocalist Mikael Stanne of Swedish melodic death metallers DARK TRANQUILLITY shares his top tips for being on tour
The Devil Wears Prada's three guitarists, Jeremy DePoyster and Chris Rubey do most of the work, but Mike Hranica straps on an axe from time to time—were recently interviewed for PremierGuitar's "Rig Rundown" feature
Pages: 123...10»